2022/23 Boys Travel Team Head Coaches

Warrington Soccer Club Tryout Registration
Is Open For The 2021/2022 Season!

View the 2022-23 Tryout Schedule

If you have any questions, you may email our Travel Coordinator, Kristie Creswick at travel@warringtonsoccerpa.org.

2022/23 Boys Travel Team Head Coaches

 

Age
Group
Birth
Year
Team
Type
Team
Name
Head
Coach
Bio License Email
U8 2015 Academy Red Jorge Rodriguez   A info@jandjsportsbox.com
U9 2014 Academy Red Vitaly Mikhalev Bio   vmikhalev@gmail.com
U9 2014 Academy White Jorge Rodriguez   A info@jandjsportsbox.com
U10 2013 Academy Red Chris Reid   E chreid@verizon.net
U10 2013 Academy White Chris Reid   E chreid@verizon.net
U11 2012 Travel Competitive Red Mike McMonagle Bio B mmcmonagle@comcast.net
U12 2011 Travel Competitive Wildcats Marc Khodarkovsky Bio A Marchello56@yahoo.com
U12 2011 Travel Competitive Phantoms Matt Biemuller Bio D fcwarrington@aol.com
U13 2010 Premier FC United Chris Reid   E chreid@verizon.net
U13 2010 Travel Competitive Rangers Kurt Schollin Bio   kschollin@gmail.com
U14 2009 Travel Competitive Wolfpack Marc Khodarkovsky Bio A Marchello56@yahoo.com
U15 2008 Premier FC Ochos Eric Keijzer Bio E erickeijzer72@gmail.com
U15 2008 Travel Competitive Flash Eric Killenbeck Bio E eric.killenbeck@arcadis.com
U16 2007 Premier FC Hawks Dave Stein   D david10stein@gmail.com
U17 2006 Premier FC Force Joe Davidyock Bio D jdavidyock@yahoo.com
U17 2006 Travel Competitive Thunder Matt Biemuller Bio D fcwarrington@aol.com
U18 2005 Travel Competitive Nitro Brian Sullivan Bio   brianxsullivan@yahoo.com
U19 2004 Travel Competitive Fury Jim Niland   E NilandLJ@yahoo.com