Girls Travel Teams

Warrington Soccer Club Tryout Registration
Is Open For The 2021/2022 Season!

View the 2022-23 Tryout Schedule

If you have any questions, you may email our Travel Coordinator, Kristie Creswick at travel@warringtonsoccerpa.org.

2022/23 Girls Travel Team Head Coaches

 

 

 

Age
Group
Birth
Year
Team
Type
Team
Name
Head
Coach
Bio License Email
U9 2014 Academy Red Jorge Rodriguez   A info@jandjsportsbox.com
U9 2014/15 Academy White Jorge Rodriguez   A info@jandjsportsbox.com
U10 2013 Academy Red Paul Centofanti Bio A Ughsocr@gmail.com
U11 2012 Travel Competitive Red Jack Kilroy   C jackkil1@msn.com
U11 2012 Travel Competitive White Jeff Walker     jeffrodavid@yahoo.com
U12 2011 Travel Competitive Dynamite Frank Jameson   D coachjamwsc@gmail.com
U12 2011 Travel Competitive Strikers Frank Jameson   D coachjamwsc@gmail.com
U13 2010 Premier FC United Dave Steinbach Bio E Davidgsteinbach@gmail.com
U13 2010 Travel Competitive Dynamite Jessica Kelly Bio   jkelly_04@arcadia.edu
U14 2009 Premier FC Storm Gino Dignetti Bio   gdignetti@verizon.net
U15 2008 Travel Competitive Lightning Jen Tomlinson Bio C jtomlinson42@gmail.com
U15 2008 Travel Competitive Warriors Mikaela Malofiy     mikamalofiy929@hotmail.com
U16 2007 Premier FC Fury Tom Hughes   D tphughes7@comcast.net
U16 2007 Travel Competitive Warriors Joe Joyce     jmjoyce225@gmail.com
U18 2005 Premier FC United Dave Steinbach Bio E Davidgsteinbach@gmail.com
U18 2005 Travel Competitive Fusion Amy Moriarty Bio E amoriarty@cbsd.org